10 thoughts on ““Something good will come of all things yet” ― Jack Kerouac

  1. Hi Lauren. I agree that music is one of the best therapies. I used to work with mentally challenged individuals and we actually hired a part time music therapists. It’s definitely soothing to the soul.

  2. Hi Angela,
    I’m hoping to look into this organization a little more because I think it’s really fascinating and incredible what can be achieved by this. My friend put together an event the other night to raise money for Music Heals which is where I first heard about it.

  3. Thanks for reminding me how important music is for our mental health. I can’t believe I forgot to put it on my top 10 list! And I am a musician!! Music keeps me going where all else fails. Was that your own composition? It was very moving.

Leave a comment